Changing the Face of Leadership

Announcing the 2023-24 class of JOURNEY Fellows

We're excited to welcome these 25 exceptional mission-driven leaders into the JOURNEY community.

AJ Barkley - Head of Neighborhood and Community Lending, Bank of America LinkedIn

Robyn Beavers - Co-Founder and CEO, Blueprint Power Technologies LinkedIn

Carrol Chang - Senior Director and Global GM, Driver and Courier Operations, Uber LinkedIn

Muriel Clauson Closs - Co-Founder and CEO, Anthill LinkedIn

Maria Colacurcio - CEO, Syndio LinkedIn

Lule Demmissie - CEO, eToro USA LinkedIn

Heather Fernandez - Co-Founder and CEO, Solv Health LinkedIn

Shanel Fields - Founder and CEO, MD Ally 911 Technologies LinkedIn

Rebecca Foster - CEO, VEIC LinkedIn

Harini Gokul - Chief Customer Officer, Entrust LinkedIn

Shayna Harris - Co-Founder and Managing Partner, Supply Change Capital LinkedIn

Lenore Karafa - Partner, First In LinkedIn

Vanessa Luna - Co-Founder and Chief Program Officer, ImmSchools LinkedIn

Ruthie D. Lyle - Principal Technical Patent Architect, NVIDIA LinkedIn

Sheryl McKenzie - Chief Product Officer, Western Union LinkedIn

Melissa McKerracher - CFO Electric Vehicles, Digital and Innovation, General Motors LinkedIn

Elizabeth Young McNally - EVP, Schmidt Futures LinkedIn

Shannon Nash - CFO, Wing, a subsidiary of Alphabet LinkedIn

Leslie Pearce - SVP and Co-Head Operations, FISERV LinkedIn

Chevon Rariy - Venture Partner, Takeda Digital Ventures, Takeda Pharmaceuticals LinkedIn

Kristina Saffran - Co-Founder and CEO, Equip Health LinkedIn

Ling Shao - Founder and CEO, SpectrumAi LinkedIn

Saskia Sorrosa - Founder and CEO, Fresh Bellies LinkedIn

Laurel Taylor - Founder, CEO, and Chair, Candidly LinkedIn

Amber Trivedi - COO, Blue Note Therapeutics LinkedIn

Search for something